FR: Sexual framing gone … awesome!

… the car was abandoned on the first lane while we were making out in the elevator!

I went for a drink with a girl I sarged a week ago. I fucked her once and I wanted her to be my MLTR. This should have been a short stop until my next date arrived but she did something I didn’t like: she told me she had to go! Mrrr! I entered sexual framing mode and started making out with her and touching her legs and her breasts (in the caffe while no one was watching). Got her wet and made her drive me home.

I played with her pussy in the car while she tried to stop me and when we arrived on my street (in close proximity to the town’s centre) I quickly pulled her out of the car while continuing to make out with her. I basically dragged her to my apartment while she kept protesting and we had a quick intensive fuck. The emotions were so convoluted (imagine being horny, trying not to get your car picked up, being late, being horny again …) and the sex was great 😉

0 Responses to “FR: Sexual framing gone … awesome!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment