A new sticking point rises

Woow! These couple of months were amazing. I had 3somes, same day lays, same night lays and all the shit I couldn’t have imagined 3 years ago. This tuned me to another level. I am very confident in bed, I know how to dominate, how to use parading and flash game to get the most beautiful girl’s number (even if she’s way taller than me) and to close the deal … but!

In the last week 4 things went wrong. I couldn’t kiss close on my day 2 on 2 girls and I lost to LMR on a SNL and a DAY 2 lay. WTF?

I’m now analyzing this for my sake and for any other reader that could use this info.

Here’s what happened:

Set 1: A date with a girl I number closed at a party. She was cute, by Pandora’s box system she is a realist and an investor. The date went great even though I had difficulty trying to avoid all her logical and emotionless stories. I stole her from the bar and we went to a restaurant at high altitude where I showed her the town. I tried to kiss her (even though I knew it wasn’t the moment … but I wanted LJBF prevention) and failed. I tried after a while and failed again. I brought her to my place where we dance and bonded (on a romantic / emotional level) but she wouldn’t kiss me. I also don’t think she’s a virgin … but she was elusive to my indirect inquiries. One more thing: I tried kissing her several times even though I knew she will refuse, I could’ve acted cold, as if she had a problem.

Set 2: A date with another girl from the same party. I number closed her 2 years ago (she’s gorgeous) but I couldn’t get the date then. Now I did and the result was the same as Set 1. Even though she was an idealist, tester, justifier … she was a virgin (with a great body – she was a dancer) and I couldn’t get the kiss. She was very responsive to my touch but I couldn’t get to that emotional high that would allow a kiss. Same thing as in Set 1, I tried kissing her several time without success. I didn’t act cold as the interaction went great (I preferred to be nonreactive).

Set 3: After a clubbing night I went home with a girl I sarged 3 months ago (but I had better opportunities then so I didn’t want her, she seemed shy). I was very smooth and got her all wet but I couldn’t undress her. I played hot-cold and she said that if she stayed she would let it go and she didn’t want to. I wasn’t really interested in her and I let her leave (it didn’t feel like I was losing something)

Set 4: I went to a club with a lot of girls (1 man – 8 females). I had my fuckbuddy there, my other fuckbuddy, 2 girls I kissed and didn’t close and 2 other dates that I intentionally LJBFed. One of those dates brought a girl with her. She was tall (one head above me) and gorgeous (she was modeling). I used preselection and flash game to get the HB. I ran a smooth game while getting my 2 fuckbuddies jealous. After number closing the girl I went home with my primary FB to get that jealous sex going.

2 days after I met with the tall model. Got a great date and kissed her (she was playfully denying me … which was bad, frame wise). I brought her home were we made out passionately and I couldn’t get pass the LMR. I masturbated via clothes but even though she was breathing heavily she stopped me. I tried for 1 hour but it didn’t go nowhere so I switched to debugging. She told me she needed security and trust … so I told her a story about an ex, then she told me she needs a romantic guy (but I knew better so I reframed it: she wanted a bad boy she can save that has a very deep side). I built a lot of comfort (hand in hand, talking about dreams) while the sexual tension dropped. One thing she told me: I was too insistent, it would have worked if she would’ve had a say. From my point of view: I didn’t do the 2 step forward one step back thingie, because I saw she was into it and I was too sure on myself (got her in my bed on first date, didn’t I?).

CORRECTION

Let’s analyze the 4 sets for a moment. One thing to note is that I still have attraction with all the girls and I can meet any of them if I want to (except Set 3 … I don’t have her number … nor do I want it). The girls like me and want another date with me … what went wrong?

1) Overconfidence

A few years ago I wouldn’t have dreamed of day 2 lays. Having a lot of them in the last couple of months changed me perception. I’m now EXPECTING them to happen. This has its good points and one BAD point. If it doesn’t happen, I try to force it! I use tricks to get her to my place as I know where I can get from there. The problem is that they backfire, she realizes during LMR that she didn’t want to get there. What I should do is play smooth game: get my A2, A3, C before going for the close … specially if I have time.

2) Not running smooth game

As I said before, overconfidence makes me skip game phases. I know that the 7 hours rule is old school … but it still exists (in some cases). I should be more empathic to the girl’s needs and do the A2/C phase a little stronger (read her better, find her needs and wants and then … sweep her off her feet).

3) Being reactive

I’m expecting to win, so if I’m having bad LMR or I can’t kiss I’ll try harder. I have the techniques to get a little further … but by being non-reactive I’ll probably skip 2 steps of the process. I should be less insistent once I’m denied the close.

CONCLUSION

Even though I usually get my way, these 4 sets made me realize some important things, the most important being that I’ll have to concentrate more on listening to what the girl needs.

STEPS TO CORRECT

1) Listen to what the girl needs / wants.

2) On a denied KISS / LMR be non-reactive, try again and if that fails break the mood and do something boring.

3) Get more A2 in to be more desirable.

0 Responses to “A new sticking point rises”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment