FR: Not enough time for sarging

FR 28.10.2008

 

Today I sarged 2 girls the second time. They were some (kind of) failures from way back and they remembered me. I kept my cool but didn’t progress.
Set 86 – HB6 (PUD ID 49): I love the way she was dressed so I opened her even though she appeared a hard set (went the other direction in a hurry). 

Good stuff: Very good body rocking, opened logistically hard set.

Bad stuff: No comfort.

Where I lost the set: –

Things to do differently: I need a small comfort routine for day game.


Day 2 with PU ID 46: Went perfect. Got my kiss close.

Good stuff: Good eye contact and body language. Successfully tried the girlfriend test and the evolution phase shift routine.

Bad stuff: I got the kiss the third time. Should have played with her neck more and get it the first.

Things to do differently: I need a plan for Day 2s so we have more things to do, not just a drink. I should concentrate more on quality meetings instead on quantity meetings.


Phone game with PU ID 43: Got her for a meeting tomorrow (too bad I have another meeting AND an appointment at a doctor … all that … AFTER I finish work). I’m hoping for a flake here.

Good stuff: Great conversation. Went from extreme sports directly to book reading.

Bad stuff: –

Things to do differently: –

 

0 Responses to “FR: Not enough time for sarging”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment