FR: Cocky funny GETS YOU LAID

FR 1.112008

 

Set 95 – HB8: I approached directly. Got A2, A3 and a little bit of comfort. The only problem was logistics: she arrived at her block and it was raining so she wanted to get inside. Also her clothes were on the balcony and she wanted to move them in. This made her break my game in A2 (entering the building) and in C1 (going for the clothes). I didn’t get her number, only her messenger id which was fake.

Good stuff: I can open directly if I see it fit. Got her interested enough to arrive in C1 with her.

Bad stuff: The good boy vibe. 

Where I lost the set: Her being in a hurry.

Things to do differently: Should’ve teased her AT LEAST ONCE.

 

From there I went to a private costume party with my friends. I gave love to the room (everybody tried to took the my mask). It is a blessing to have a mask in A2 and a curse to continue with it. There is mystery but the girl has her guards up. Took some messenger ids from girls that took pictures with me (I’ll try some mess game … maybe).

 

Set 96 – 2 set (mixed): I talked to the guy, took the girl (HB9) from him and danced with her. There I made some A2 and isolated her on a near bench. Comfort building and back to our table. She thinks I’m deep and she likes me but she was physically interested in another boy at the party.
Good stuff: Good standard game.

Bad stuff: No teasing.

Where I lost the set: 

Things to do differently: Should’ve teased her AT LEAST ONCE.

Set 97 – HB5 (PU ID 53): I went to sit with some girls and gamed one of them. While I was doing my first C1 game my *close sensor went wild. We made out like little rabbits. C1 C1 C1 followed and a little C2. I have a secret technique that makes girls melt for me. Some of her friends tried to take her while I had moved her outside and she didn’t want to. I asked her later if she wanted to go to them but she refused. My friends were leaving and I had no excuse to stay there any longer so I left too. 

Good stuff: Everything.

Bad stuff: –

Where I lost the set: –

Things to do differently: Should’ve bounced her to a fast food and from there to my room.

 

From there we went to a club.


Set 98 – 2 set: I opened them with something specific for my costume. I gamed the girl pretty well but a friend of mine made a bad impression (twice) and then sit near her. This ruined the set (she left). I could’ve taken her number.

Good stuff: Good game.

Bad stuff: The good boy vibe. 

Where I lost the set: Friends sabotaging me. Even though they know about PU they enter my sets without any reason. One of them tried to speak with the girl’s friend without being introduce. He ejected after a while.

Things to do differently: Should’ve teased her AT LEAST ONCE.

TIP: I left my drink at the girl’s table while I spoke with some friends. This was a good excuse for me to come back and continue the discussion. This could be called The Drink Prop.

0 Responses to “FR: Cocky funny GETS YOU LAID”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment