FR: Kiss close on day 2, was that my SP?

FR 11.11.2008

Day 2 with PU ID 60 (another HB9): We vibed a lot and I did Style’s evolution phase shift routine. I know when it works now. She paid for the drinks (the third girl in 1 week) and she’ll call me from another country (where she’s going this weekend).

Good stuff: Everything in the interaction. I hinted on future adventures and had 2 with her. I also hinted on romance, sexuality and playfulness. I think my Day 2 should consist in hints on my personality and questions towards hers. 

Bad stuff: –

Things to do differently: –

 

What did this change from PU ID 56 (the girl I couldn’t kiss close on the second date):

  • I was very playful and teasing at the party
  • I got preselection there (girls enjoyed me)
  • I didn’t go deep into comfort but rather stick to the fun part
  • On my Day 2 I hinted on an interesting personality and qualified her a lot

0 Responses to “FR: Kiss close on day 2, was that my SP?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment