FR: Bantering owns, club game – rocks

FR 29.09.2009

Set 150 – 6 set: I opened a 3 set with an opinion opener and then their friends came. I quickly made acquaintance with 3 other boys that joined the set and bantered and had a lot of fun. I didn’t use any routines, just bantered and bantered. I had a lot of fun, joked with my target and vibed with the group. I took the group leader’s mess id for a party as logistically I couldn’t close my target indirectly. PS: I tried to but she wasn’t interested in the threads I opened for the close.

Good stuff: Opened 6 set, vibed with all the group.

Bad stuff:

Where I lost the set:

Things to do differently: I could’ve created other interesting threads that could result in a number close.


Night game

Set 151 – 6 set (PU ID 89): I opened a HB9 and vibed with her and her friends. It was my second mixed set. After a lot of fun and a cool isolation I’ve set a date 2 for today.

Good stuff: Opened mixed set, vibed.

Bad stuff:

Where I lost the set:

Things to do differently:


Set 152 – 3 set (PU ID 90): I opened them directly and vibed with the whole group. My target was talkative and had a business going but she was a HB6.5. I dirty danced with her and her friend and had a lot of fun. I isolated, #closed, K-closed  but after a while of dancing I got bored and the vibe started going down. I did a cool game that changed a bit the atmosphere and I left.

Good stuff: Everything.

Bad stuff: The vibe went down after a while.

Where I lost the set:

Things to do differently:


Other noticeable things: I’ve met with PU ID 88 and after 5 minutes I left her alone to go to my friends. You should see her face! I’ve also met PU ID 83 and she danced all night. I’ll kiss her on a day 2. All in all I got 1 number close, 1 kiss close and went on a short 2nd date with one of my previous sarges. I also isolated all my sarges with success and I’m getting better and better at this game.

Things to do differently: Vin di Carlo’s escalation ladder, one night stands, get my standards up (tonight I sarged HB6.5, HB8 and HB9, I should ignore HB7s and go for the good looking ones).

FR 30.09.2009

Set 153 – 1 set HB9 (PU ID 91): A very cute girl passed by as I was going to work and I went after her. Went direct, vibed and did perfect game. I isolated her on a bench and got her number (even though she had a boyfriend).

Good stuff: Asking how long she was with her boyfriend (like 3 weeks). Getting her schedule (a very good move).

Bad stuff:

Where I lost the set:

Things to do differently:

0 Responses to “FR: Bantering owns, club game – rocks”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment