LR: SNL in a club

I’m going to write about this same night lay because it was interesting and I want to reproduce the results later.

 

I went to a ball for the 1st year psychology students in a club were some friends had a competition.

The first part of the night was the usual sarging (with a lot of success). I had DHV by knowing some of the guys/girls around and the jealousy plotlines were all around me. A girl I knew went with me to get married by some random girls, then I got divorced from her with the help of another set. I opened like crazy, isolated, etc etc. The night was fun.

I opened a mixed set telling them to vote with a friend of mine, met the guys and their girlfriends and left for other sets. I later met the guy all around the club (he knew some people there) and chit chatted with him. I also found he was a friend of a girl I was sarging. Then I took his girl for a dance (I wasn’t sure if they were together).

She danced with me, lustfully, while her boyfriend watched. While I was bantering with her she tells me about her boyfriend that sits there. I ask how long they’ve been together and she says it doesn’t matter. We continue dancing and then I switch to another girl.

Later that night I take her again to dance with me (I was very confident and I didn’t really care about his boyfriend … he was too passive and I actually talked with him, before stealing her). I stole her in his face, dirty dancing again. I took her and moved in other parts of the club 2 or 3 times while her boyfriend was sitting helplessly. She was moving her butt like crazy.I take her back and continued sarging.

I came back after a while and told her: “I’m stealing you from your boyfriend” and I took her towards the toilet. All the way I’m testing for resistance and she didn’t have any … until I OPENED THE MEN BATHROOM DOOR. Then she tells me she wouldn’t do that as she has a boyfriend. I close the door and say “Ok, I’m a man, I had to try.” She answers with “Yeah, you had to try.”. Then she tells me she doesn’t cheat on her boyfriend. I tell her I understand, and I love to dance with her so we’ll continue dancing. I take her on the dance floor and dance … lasciviously with her (while her boyfriend was looking after her). I took her number then and I leave her with her boyfriend.

She drank all night long and at this point she drinks more. I notice her boyfriend leaves (for the bathroom?) .

I dance with her again half kissing and teasing each other. I tell her that I take numbers and make out with girls in club, it’s normal and not that interesting for me, what’s more interesting is the drama we play and the teasing. She tells me her boyfriend left and she goes back to her couch where she drinks and finishes her smoke (while I dance with a friend). I come to her, she tells me she’s not yet drunk (she wanted to put the blame on me for making her drunk, I don’t buy into it). She asks if I drank tonight, I say I have fun without needing to drink. I tell her to drink as I want her to dance with me, she finishes her drink and then I steal her in the back of the club where we make out heavily. She tried a weak resistance to go to her friends but I stop her and move my knee between her legs. Then I move her hand down my abs to my crouch, she tries to enter my pants so I unbutton 2 buttons. She barely touches my penis while we make out like crazy rabbits (at this point I’m playing a little with her vagina, just to get her started). I took her in my arms (without support from her feet) and kissed her heavily, this made her very horny. We sit on the couch then and she asks me: what did you see in me? I use the newly learned sexual intrigue techniques and tell her: “The second thing I like about you is your eyes, I love the way you look at me. The third thing … is the way you danced. The way we danced and the way you laugh … made me kiss you and the other things that we’ll be doing … are because of you <hinting to what’s next>” (this was exactly what she needed to come with me). There were some waiters that came and went to a door near us so I take her hand and lead her near the bar.

I wanted to enter the bar and fuck her right there but I don’t see the entrance. Instead, I find some stairs that go to a secluded place in the club where there are some couches. On the stairs she stop for a deep kiss while I play with her vagina again. I undress my pants, put a condom on and move her doggy style on the stairs, then I take her shirt of and we fuck like crazy. I put her on the stairs and get into her from the front and she orgasms. She wanted a breath (her back was acking) so I bring her up. She asks: “and you?”. I ask her how do you prefer? <hoping she’ll choose a blowjob or something extravagant>. She doesn’t respond so I put her doggy style and finish myself.

After we came back we couldn’t dance and it was hot for both of us. We joked that at truth or dare we would both respond that the strangest place where we had done it would be in the same club. She tells me not to tell anyone and I respond that I’ll tell people I did it in this club but I won’t tell anyone that it was you. One of my friends took her to dance and I was glad ;-). Then one of her friends comes to me and tells me her boyfriend put him responsible to take her home. I gladly said “That’s perfect”.

 

KEY POINTS:

  • it’s a number’s game (I get one night stands by going out 3-4 times a week and meeting a lot of girls)
  • her hands on my abs make the girl horny
  • sexual intrigue and tension can easily be created if the girl is interested in you
  • the boyfriend excuse it’s just like rape kino: go until she says no
  • by saying no on the first try, persist and be cool, never apologize, just say it’s natural to you
  • a lot of girls saw me with other girls and they were all cool with it
  • I isolated girls with boyfriends this night, it is possible if you have something to say

 

PS: She’s 18 and it was our first time in a club.

PPS: I used some frames in our discussions that supported the hard to get good to fuck impression she had of me: a good dancer, ex stripper and I’m going to steal her from her boyfriend <it’ll be only the two of us>. I supported my statements by moving her hands on my body (my abs especially). I also created sexual tension (half kisses, touches almost on the breasts) we played … without being vulgar.

PPPS: I recorded an audio after this so I could write about it the next day. I remembered most of the things because through the whole night I was calm and confident.

1 Response to “LR: SNL in a club”


  1. 1 timispy November 25, 2009 at 4:42 pm

    =D> Kudos! … you are pushing yourself and breaking boundries – Respekt!

    About isolating girls with boyfriends … I think you proved it’s possible, but pepole shouldn’t take it as a rule, unless they have some decent Fight Club knowledge 😉 … I mean practical Fight Club, not the movie! ;))


Leave a comment